Slingshot NZ Broadband Internet Access Service Provider Reviews

Slingshot #20 As Voted By The Broadbandme Community

Advg from 166 reviews

Reliability: 2.8
Speed: 3.0
Support: 2.2
Features: 3.0
Value: 3.1
Total: 2.8

All Slingshot Reviews

Sr. Name Comment Date Score Total
1 So Sllllllllllllow 4 October 2010
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.0

2 5 October 2010
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

7.8

3 Slow,Slack service and help desk uselessness. 17 October 2010
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

4 As soon as there's a comparable or cheaper service I'm outa there. If your tempted by the value try sending e-mails via g-mail so you don't want to get too atttached to the @slingshot.co.nz domain name. I heard about their service before signing, but didn't think I'd care. Now I do care! 28 November 2010
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

6.4

5 Please type the review comments here. 12 December 2010
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

5.0

6 Generally OK. Their Naked DSL product relies on their own technicians and therefore bypass Telecom. Perhpas this would be preferable whenever there is a hardware fault as Telecom would not need to be called. 28 December 2010
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

7.6

7 I got nothing but bad experience with Slingshot. Slingshot is the most unprofessional, rip off company I ever seen in the modern world. They should be held accountable for their actions. You sign the contract with them and you experience the worst service. Specially when you are moving house then expect no service at all for at least one month or so. People adviced me against but the unlimited internet attracted me. They broke the contract terms and you stuck with them. I strongly advice against this service. Please read the reviews before signing with any company. 16 January 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

8 Horrible 22 January 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

9 I would not recommend these guys 23 January 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.4

10 Good company all up, initial setup is often difficult and slow, expect to be on the line to tech support for up to 2 hours for any query. Traffic shaping can make the line download slower than dialup, so be aware of torrenting 29 January 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

4.8

11 Please type the review comments here. Slingshot is a waste of money. 9 February 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

12 Pros: There are no pros!. They have the worst customer service, crap support, would definately not recommend them to anyone, guess thats what you get when you buy cheap internet. Cons: Everything, so slow. 256kps is the maximum speed which is not enough. Especially for gaming. :( Just go with Telecom NZ. 11 February 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

13 AVOID THESE GUYS YOU WILL REGRET IT! 11 March 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

14 Not worth the time it will take type everything I don't like about thme 13 March 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.8

15 Please type the review comments here. 23 March 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.2

16 Worst internet service ever. throw them all in jail. 10 April 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.2

17 Reply to my e-mail i sent MARCH THE 1ST Reference 110301-000136 . A month and a half ago!! No reply even after a follow-up e-mail. 10 April 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

18 world worst isp sue them 13 April 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

19 Been with them for years and they were fine but now I wouldn't bother 14 April 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.8

20 Don't join! 19 April 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.8

21 Horrible company overall 27 April 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.8

22 Been fighting with them since october 2010, over charging, cutting us off for no reason dropping overseas and national calls, not replying to emails/phone calls. would NOT recommend them to anyone. 29 April 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

23 Your service is very unprofessional and downright crack. Your Internet speed is beyond a nightmare and your reliability is comparable to WorldNet. Features have failed to impress me and I wouldn't recommend this to anyone with a brain. WORST ISP IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 30 April 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

24 whats up slingshot you asleep? I pay good money and get a slack service. did a speed test through sling shots website. Wow my internet was super fast. Did six other independant tests online. same result slow as f#@K Slingshots speed test is a fake. 2 May 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.4

25 Please type the review comments here. 5 May 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

26 BROADBAND AT DIAL UP SPEED WILL NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE 6 May 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

27 Slingshot is not a "better place". Their cheap plans, off-peak free internet hours and googly-eyed mascots suck you in but ultimately Slingshot leaves you frustrated and stuck in a contract that is not being upheld by them. You have been warned! 6 May 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

3.0

28 Just a nightmare 6 May 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

29 SLOOOOOOOOOOW Broadband 9 May 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

3.6

30 I have worked with many telecommunication providers and know this industry inside out. Slingshot and ICONZ being the worst. 15 May 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.8

31 Poor stability for speed and connection. Currently can't even connect to most overseas websites. Slingshot speedtest says 12Mbps down & 800Kbps up, but I can't verify that with any other sites because they simply don't load (even speedtest.net). Speed is worse than dial up at the moment. Also their email has thrown a wobbly and won't download into any pc client so need to go through their onlinbe webmail, which glitches 60% of the time losing drafts and not delivering mail. 18 May 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

3.2

32 I've never come across such an incompetent pack a@#**les in all my life. Avoid this business like the black plague. 25 May 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.6

33 Have not joined up with these guys simply because of the poor reviews everyone hs given - well done, the public has spoken! Will recommend people use this website in future for choosing a broadband provider! 28 May 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

34 Please type the review comments here. 6 June 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.2

35 I am using 40G broadband. When it reaches 35G, speed is getting way slower, like capped speed and internet connection cut off. I called the Slingshot tech guy said it is like that. I bought extra data block but it was still cap speed (4k...) so I called again. They said data block is no use because I am already getting 35G. WTF... they think customers are ignorant and stupid. What is 'cap' usage is for, and what is additional data blocks are for. Total scam, They are BS around their customers. 7 June 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

36 The worst customer service i have every experienced. NO ON CALLS BACK! rude staff. No answers to problems, It took 3 weeks and 3 people to finally write that i wanted internet, and to ACTUALLY SEND MY MODEM. When i connected to telecom they had sent the modem withim 3 days! connected to the internet the next day i received the modem, thats service, and always giving a reference number for complaints or queries.. NEVER NEVER NEVER SIGN WITH SLINGSHOT 16 June 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

37 We pay $80+GST a month for 25GB + 75GB off peak + phone line. They get bad reviews but we've always been pretty happy with the service, although it can get a bit slow sometimes. 2 July 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

6.4

38 I had to deal with Customer Support over a billing issue, it was a nightmare. They seemed to be making up excuses for over billing me, and it took 3 phone calls and a number of emails to get someone to comprehend the issue. Very frustrating. 5 July 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

6.0

39 7 days to sort it or i'm gone 21 July 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

3.2

40 Please type the review comments here. 21 July 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

41 Please type the review comments here.should have been called slingshit not slingshot i can only send 10 emails at a time not usual 18 rang them and they said was cut as it could be spam 23 July 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

42 Slingshot is well aware and has a good reputation at providing reliable service at SUCH A POOR SPEED! Seriously, this type of service is unacceptable for what has been "advertised" on TV and on their website. Stuff needs to understand that "cheap" doesn't give them the rights to be rude to their "valued customers" over support or to make up an excuse for "very slow" internet speeds. Overall, slingshot's pricing may seems like a bang for the buck, but in actual fact, the type of customer service and the quality of product leaves a lot to desire. After all this frustration, we'd say value wise is poor since it is not worth arguing with stuff. *"customer is always wrong"- slingshot 28 July 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.8

43 We were royally messed around by Slingshot. They made a mess of the accounts when we moved house and somehow managed to keep two accounts active for us and we were being charged for both. We tried to sort this with them and kept being told by their Customer Service team do NOT pay any bills till it was sorted, so we didn't. Nex thing we know we are getting threatening letters and calls from the Finance team to hurry up and pay or we'll send you to a Debt Collection Agency. Sorted out a payment plan with them to pay what we actually did owe, not all the extra charges, and had paid over half of it off and they still sent us to a debt collection agency. Crap service, crap features, crap value, not worth the risk. 7 August 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

3.2

44 Please type the review comments here. 14 August 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.6

45 no internet connection during the night 22 August 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

46 extremely slooooooooooowwwww!!! 25 August 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.6

47 Ripoff!!! They hooked people initially when they were one of the only alternatives, but then kept raising their prices until they are the worst value on offer. Add to that poor service, unreliability of speed, unreliability in general, long long waits for tech help etc etc. Terrible!!! I'm bailing out as soon as my contract with them is up. 8 September 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.2

48 Lots of hidden costs, extremely poor service 13 September 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

49 Please type the review comments here. 16 September 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

5.4

50 SLINGSHOT IS THE BEST WITH THE NEW DEALS AND STUFF, YOU PLEASE ARE CRAZY THEY DA BOMB... 17 September 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

10.0

51 Aaron G over all been with singshot for 6 years and have had our ups and downs. I say give them a shot depends how clsoe you are to an exchange internet will be good but that also depends if your getting CAPED by telco or vodafone. atm getting line speed for download 22315 and upspeeds of 1219 in Aucks, only issue is dont go for UNLIMITED! DONT DO IT!. unlimited is capped on PEEK times and if you like content from the states it's very slow.. but if you like local content only from NZ then its alright. 5 October 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

7.6

52 Jamie Not the first time i have been f---ked around by an isp so whats new. 10 October 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

3.4

53 Jamie Not the first time i have been f---ked around by an isp so whats new. 11 October 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

3.4

54 Craig My experiences with Slingshot's customer service were so bad that it they have to be the only ISP available for me to seriously consider using them again. - can't overstate how infuriating their customer service was. (Internet service was fine, when it was working, which was most of the time) 11 October 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

4.8

55 Is time to move on... 10 November 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.6

56 Andrew Run a mile. Cheap and nasty 7 December 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

57 ben People on these reviews appear unreasonable and obvioulsy have no idea in regards to what causes slow speed and what to expect from a NEW ZEALAND isp...Its only as fast as your line lets you. Also...try calling your isp haters gon hate 8 December 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

10.0

58 Jack Is 0.5MBS acceptable Ben? Funny then that I changed from Slingshot to Xnet and instantly increased to 2.8MBPS Moron.... 8 December 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

59 Josh Enough said 8 December 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

60 Cat Adams 9 December 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

9.6

61 Peter The above positive comments are obviously from Slingshot employees since this review page appeared on their facebook page, and they deleted the link. 13 December 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

62 Jemma 2.9 rating for Slingshot says it all. 13 December 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

63 Tegan Complete wanker customer support 24 December 2011
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

64 Jen Had problems from the start. I had thought other people were being to pedantic but boy I was wrong. No service, stupid automated phone messages. I tried for 2hours once to get connected then left a message via email. After 4 days I got a reply saying "please ring our 0800 number!" Best thing I ever did was leave... I even paid the breaking contract fee happily to see the back of them. Never, ever again. 5 February 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.0

65 Sil Signed up for $60 broadband unlimited in December. Was contacted middle of January, had someone come around end of January to activate line. Still no modem from Slingshot at that point and they sent me an email that internet is up and running. After complaining I got a modem a week later.. the wrong one. A wired one instead of a wireless router. Installed the modem but internet was not working. Sent them an email because the service line is constantly busy. One week later I get an email - they resolved the problem, I still have no internet. Sent another email straight away and get a bill the same day over $100. For what? Cannot use internet and also had to buy a modem myself. I refuse to pay for crap service. 9 February 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

66 Jennifer Twittered!Sorry to hear of your eeeirpxnce bro, and appreciate the time you explained this in your website.I know how you feel, I have been there too, but still am a Customer.Thanks. 17 February 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

7.2

67 nathalie worst company ever. when we first called to sign up to them they were friendly and helpful, then we signed a 12 month contract. first month hardly got internet, kept disconnecting, very annoying, what did we sign up for? emailed and called multiple times for help, no reply from email, the tech support were useless, couldnt help with shit. couldnt take it anymore and switched to orcon before even the month finished, orcon found the fault immediately... so we wanted to cancel the contract, and immediately got bill for sign up fee, first month AND second month internet bill for some reason, also early contract termination fee. crap service, crap everything. fake company ripping off people 29 February 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

68 Brent The above comments speak for themselves 1 March 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

69 Simon Bennett Users are culpable for almost all the issues I've seen, but do they take responsibility? Of course not. 18 March 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

10.0

70 Chris I've returned from the UK for over a year so I know what fast internet is. However, I can't really complain comparing apples for apples in NZ, and I've been pleasantly surprised with Slingshot. There was 1 issue where I had my speed drop from 1MB to around 200k which was odd. Contacted Slingshot and they said I was on the old circuit which they said they will get a tech out and change me over to a faster circuit. 2 weeks later, I was downloading faster than I was. What I really enjoy is the uncapped limit at offpeak times which really makes this really great value. Highly recommended. 22 March 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

9.4

71 BAWBAG Nae!! 29 March 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

7.6

72 Dianne WARNING - DO NOT JOIN SLINGSHOT 31 March 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

73 corey very nice 6 April 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

8.6

74 Brian Never encountered service as bad as slingshot. Help desk are rude, and unhelpful. They blame their system for not being able to add features to account for one month. Avoid these guys like the plague. 10 April 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.8

75 Terri you really dread having to call them as you wait on hold for up to 50 min and then someone hangs up on you or keeps you on hold for another 20min they are a nightmare to deal with. I have had so many complaints being done for me and not one of them were followed up, just trying to get connected took 8 weeks!!! 10 April 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

4.4

76 Shah If you are happy to pay this broadband for dial-up speed then join it otherwise just beware of their any kind of tempting promotion. This is a scam. You might be trapped and end up with no speed no service and on going disconnection but full bill every month. Warning. Dont go there 23 April 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.2

77 Kelvin I mainly watch stream video, so i decided to get their unlimited plan. But it is so slow that feels like dialup speed. The first day i got the service i am so regret, i cant stream any videos at all! 1 sec of video take 10 sec to download! What is the point then? Total rip off. Also slow inefficient customer support. Want to cancel now 18 May 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.4

78 Jeremy WTF 29 May 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.2

79 Martin They should not advertise what they cannot deliver - I will be taking this to the advertising standards. 19 June 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

80 KKK The customer support has zero rating in my opinion. Will not be recommending this to anyone thats for sure. OK my fault I did not see the press release but they were happy to charge me more for a 20GB plan (plus extra for going over), when a free upgrade to a 50GB plan was cheaper. 28 June 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

81 haters going to hate cheap, reliable, affordable, g8 customer service. hamish penny and christopher joe helped me out in customer service and sortted everything out for me. the hold was long but thes two guys were very help full 3 July 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

9.2

82 Karen Batchelor Sooooo wish I'd seen this page before I made the mistake of dealing with these fraudsters and thieves. After nearly a month I still didn't have my new service set up with them. Then - before I got any service - they tried to bump their fees by $10/mth. Now that I've told them to shove it they're trying to pursue me for termination fees. As if all of that isn't upsetting enough they LAUGH at you when you get angry. Yes, they LAUGH. When I told them I would spread the word with a vengeance they accused me of BLACKMAIL!!! These people are criminals. What a shame NZ has so little respect for it's citizens that people like these are able to do this sort of thing with impunity. It's disgraceful. 29 September 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

83 Jason I have Virgin 4MB through cable (which they are updrngiag to 10MB throughout this year for nowt extra), and i don't have a problem.Some providers will limit your usage which can impact your gaming (i think it was tiscali that had a 'fair-usage policy' the result of which meant you couldn't play Call of duty 4 between about 6 and 10 in the evening) 29 October 2012
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

6.2

84 Amanda Mckenzie Worst eva rip off 5 April 2014
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.6

85 Allan waited 2 months to get connected, modem sent out early, so got penalised for not paying for it before i got connected. the cost savings are NOT worth the bad service. 10 April 2014
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

3.4

86 Mandakini I applied for a naked broadband connection with Slingshot (90$ per month with Modem plan) on 16th of May 2014.The very reason I applied for this broadbad connection was to carry out my office work from home.But I was unable to connect to my office network via VPN using the modem provided by Slingshot.I called up Slingshot customer care but they refused to help me and did not let me make even a formal complaint to there management.They asked me to contact the Modem manufacturer(Netcom) myself. I did call up Netcom Customer care and they ask me for $50 for the support and Slingshot is refusing to bear this cost. Please note that the Modem was provided to me by the Slingshot and I did not choose it myself so ideally Slingshot should either support it or provide a new modem which supports VPN but they do not agree to either. I wish I read these reviews before getting the Slingshot connection. What s dissapointing me is , 1) They are refusing to support the modem that they provided. 2) They are asking me to contact the modem manufacturer myself and pay for the support. 3) They are not accepting a formal complaint from me. 23 May 2014
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.8

87 Levi Smith DO NOT GO WITH SLINGSHOT! they are the worst providers i have ever signed up with. they over charge you. they are rude and disrespectful to you when you complain. they refuse to take the blame for something they did wrong and try to blame it on you. NOT WORTH IT ! 10 June 2014
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.8

88 Mark Nelson I have VDSL with Slingshot after moving from Orcon. Help desk was really helpful after an installation issue caused by Chorus 17 June 2014
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

8.0

89 Chris Switched to them in hope of saving money on my bill but ended up being more trouble, the service was intermittent, the customer service team lied constantly and blamed other providers for their mistakes. 27 June 2014
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.8

90 Rick J Written 09/07/2014. This site should automatically add the date. 8 July 2014
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

9.2

91 Lucille You will be very dissapointed, Do not join slingshot, they overcharge you, they have no leniency, there customer service is so appauling even the team leaders and managers is no use. I am disgusted at the service I got with slingshot. 16 November 2014
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

92 Shane R My transition from Vodafone to Slingshot was smooth. Nothing went wrong. Even my Vodafone-provided modem worked perfectly on the Slingshot network. Slingshot connected me in just two days !!! (They initially told me it would take whole month). Overall, my experience with Slingshot has been pleasant. 2 December 2014
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

8.0

93 C It's cheap, but for the slow speed and the poor customer service...it's not worth the headache 3 December 2014
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

3.8

94 kakashi the worse service ever it should be remover it the company from NZ, because all what they doing making bad reparation to the other internet providers. 7 December 2014
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

95 Manying Actually I am really happy with PyroCMS, I just found that 1.32 had some bugs in it, like the cocantt form installer. Rather than wait for version 1.4 to come out, I switched to WordPress in the meantime. I am still using it for some clients, but again I am not going forward with those projects till 1.4 is released. Also, PyroCMS doesn't work particularly well on subdomains for me, I am unable to install themes for some reason or another. On another note, I feel honored to have you comment on my site Mr. Sturgeon, I find your projects particularly interesting and is why I started using PyroCMS and CI in the first place. http://lmnsbgoss.com [url=http://qgdxslptdjk.com]qgdxslptdjk[/url] [link=http://akarrbj.com]akarrbj[/link] 27 December 2014
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

6.0

96 Robin Slingshot nz is a joke. I had been using this broadband company for 7 and i was never satisfied. constant connection problem and WORST customer service. I rang Slingshot because i was having connection problem and after 12 minutes queue someone picked up the call and literally gave me annoying as feedback and hang up while i was asking questions then i decided to stay away from this company. 0/10 recommended. 9 February 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

97 Zak Stay away, they're a disgrace. 18 February 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.4

98 Madison Read Definitely look into going with another company!!!! 24 February 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.2

99 Mark McKenzie Not worth the trouble 25 February 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

3.8

100 Siobhan Dont. Just dont. 7 April 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.2

101 Jason AVOID. No, really, AVOID!! If you've read this and you do not avoid them you deserve what you're going to get which is an extremely erratic connection, lots of resetting computers/routers and, trust me, loads of cursing. 10 April 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.2

102 jim Awesome All You Haters are cuntssssss! 17 April 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

10.0

103 Mei Slingshot is cheap but only worth it if you have hours and hours to spend on the phone with the service staff figuring out what is wrong with your internet connection. 19 April 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.2

104 kait One of the comments said AVOID. I agree AVOID THEM!!! 10 May 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

105 Gerard Boterman We have had several providers over the last 20 years, our Slingshot experience is the worst in both support and reliable connection. 18 June 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

3.0

106 Do not use this ISP if you are a gamer or a streamer. The amount of connection drop outs will drive you mad. Considering changing ISP. 14 July 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.6

107 Amy If your looking for mediocre internet speed similar to lesser developing countries, modems that constantly need replacing due to manufacturing issues and other reason their technicians can't explain but feel justified to make you pay for a call out and make you buy another crappy modem from them the. Go right ahead, sign up and get yourself ripped off by Slingshot! 27 July 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.4

108 Please God, make it stop. 3 August 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

109 Chris Have been significantly overcharged every month since I signed up, after an eternity on the phone or waiting days for email replies they provide a credit, promise it'll be fixed next month but it never is. Their account system is total chaos, I've now been threatened to be cut off for not paying the bills that I've actually paid. Slingshot is a circus. AVOID! 4 September 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

3.8

110 Evan Abosuletly useless customer services and billing is a joke. $49 for free connection, $20 for free router, $89 for $55 deal, $35 for talk bundle when we don`t have a phone line! Currently 2 hours on hold sorting out charges. If I ran my business like this, I would be living on the streets. 21 September 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.8

111 If you have any tech support issues just change provider straight away, not worth dealing with incompetent tech support 8 October 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

4.6

112 Nor Changing broadbands 23 October 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.8

113 Kate bad company. 25 October 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

114 Louise Rattenbury I would not recommend Slingshot to anyone, I am still have a dispute with them despite the fact I have left several months ago. They are completely unreliable and when the network is down it is always the customer's fault. I regret not leaving earlier. 5 November 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.8

115 Kim turner Seriously Isp's. Get your shit together. Why are we putting up with this sort of product offering. Are you able to make so much money by peeving your customers off and having to replace with new ones. Unbelievable. 15 November 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.2

116 Steven ussher bad sevice 9 December 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

3.2

117 Ruben If you think their broadband service has problems, try their cell service. 10 December 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.0

118 Paul Last support agent I spoke to tried his best, but company restrictions made his job difficult. 28 December 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

3.8

119 Rohit Technical support guy was too rude 28 December 2015
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.4

120 Chris Overall we got sorted in the end and the service has been faultless for over a year, and over 2 years at our earlier address. If you change addresses, re-setting up is not always straightforward, and its not always Slingshot's fault, but they have the patience and determination to get things going for you. 10 January 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

9.4

121 Peter Bond Slingshot service in this area(5 km radius of Hastings City) is completely shit, we are being billed for broadband but we get internet speed slower than dail-up(250kb/ps) , we have complained, but to apparently deaf ears as nothing has happened to resolve the problem-yet. 15 January 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.2

122 am over it all 15 January 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.0

123 Leticia AVOID AT ALL COSTS 18 January 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

124 Char Slingshot = most retarded bunch of clowns 20 January 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

125 Nair Overall, not happy at all. I think this is as bad as Telecom. 21 January 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

4.0

126 shri worst ISP in terms of speed and connectivity 2 February 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.0

127 Nair Okay, this is by far the worst ISP ever ! Last time I scored 5. Today, I score 0 !!!!! For one technical help of their phone call it takes about 40 mins. Internet is extremely intermittent especially when you desperately need reliable internet connection. Overall, I do not recommend this ISP. Good Luck if you try to work with them. I'm going to other company. 5 February 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

128 warwick in my opinion the worst isp in the country. 4 March 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

129 Ramesh Shame that you're not able to look after your high ARPU customers. Fed up with your service. Time to churn. 8 March 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.4

130 Angela Do not recommend Slingshot at all, not worth the cheaper rate. 9 March 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.4

131 Loyal Customer After waiting for hours (I have waited 2 and a half at the most) to get through to the helpdesk, you often have to jump through hoops in the hope that you will get some support and answers to any of your queries. I am a technical person (a Support Manager for a software company and previously a computer technician for 15+ years) so to be told that ANY connection fault with the phone or Internet lies at my end, truly annoys me. I understand that the helpdesk staff are not trained properly (probably due to lack of resources) but to have them outright lie instead of being more transparent and admitting that they do not know the answer and will escalate it to their manager makes more sense to me. I would be more empathetic and patient if I know that the helpdesk staff and managers are making a genuine attempt to resolve issues rather than hoping that you accept any answer that they give you. 14 March 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

3.2

132 slingshot Lying b@stard company 18 March 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

5.2

133 Vicky Lots of cons, I do not recommend Slingshot. 18 March 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.2

134 Marie My experience with Slingshot has been almost identical to Vicky's. The only thing you can rely on with Slingshot is its unreliability. The connection is intermittent, dropping and coming back every few seconds. When I am connected, the speeds are excruciatingly slow. Every time I've phoned them there has been a wait of half an hour or more, with recorded messages advising me to check their online help. Well, d'uh, I'm calling because I have no internet connection. They've blamed my modem, the phone filters, the outside line, the inside line. They say they can send a technician but if they find nothing I will have to pay a hefty "no found fee". They never respond to feedback. I've cancelled my contract. 20 March 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

135 mat . 22 March 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

4.0

136 Want a Refund Do not go to this company. Its our own fault if you do. They will promise to connect your fast if applying for fibre. Took them 3 months and hours of me calling. Rip off Slingshot. 25 March 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

137 Khola Arooj Sling Slot lie on whatever they claim and never full fill promises. I wish I have done some research before getting sling shot. 4 April 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

138 leesa parker AVOID AT ALL COSTSHHNGN 6 April 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

139 not happy with the product at all 10 April 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.0

140 Billy Took pretty much 5-6 weeks to install a vdsl connection after i was originally told 5-10 working days. Thier stuff is untrained with a few exceptions. The amount of times I called them to ask where the internet was, I was told that they messed it up, this happened not once but 3 times. Honestly save yourself the hassel and go with a more reliable provider aka pretty much anyone else. 11 April 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.6

141 Answer you flippin phones you muppets. Wtf is going on your phone line. People are spending days to weeks just to get a hold of you. Answer your phones. Train your useless support team. They are not trained. Not waiting days on the phone to listen to someone who puts me on hold because she doesn't know the answer to my questions then she hangs up om me. 15 April 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

142 chris Save yourself the hassel and dont go with these d**ks, the hassel they cause isnt worth saving 10-20 buks on, fork it out and go with a different company 16 April 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

143 Tanya Completely useless I have spent hours on hold with no results. They got so many things wrong that they still have not fixed 19 April 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.4

144 David SLINGSHIT. 21 April 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

145 Bob Evans Appaling service. Arrogant attitude towards their clients. This compay was brilliant when they first started up. I have now ditched them after several years. In the last two months I have spent at least eight hours on hold trying to solve problems. Their technical team is woefully short on expertise and have great difficulty understanding their system is not anywhere near reliable as they say it is. 22 April 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.4

146 Lahhi Never ever go with Slingshit just because they are cheap. The reason being they are actually CHEAP!!!! Rude and inexperienced customer service. Passing the blame back to you. End of the day you (the customer) will end up paying for even their fault. Waiting days and days to get answered, when book a call back, they call and say "Not my department". DON'T EVEN TALK ABOUT THE INTERNET SPEED!!! A Dial Up connection would give a better speed than this. 24 April 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

2.0

147 How is this company still in business? If their abysmal average score was out of 1000, then it would be a more accurate representation of just how shit they are. Please, for the love of all things good, avoid them at all costs! And if you still choose to get suckered in, then the very best of luck to you... You WILL need it! A few things to look forward to: 30+ minimum wait times when you need to call, 7-10 days average for an email response, NO ownership or accountability. They will push the blame even when they can see at their end that your connection is constantly dropping off (7-10x an hour is normal after all!),or threaten you with exorbitant fault fees to shut you up and have you settle for an overpromised, heavily under delivered, sub par in every respect "service". You'll likely spend hours of your time both on hold, and researching how to try and fix things yourself, perhaps blow $ on a new modem and equipment, only to eventually find when you swap provider, that it was never an internal issue with you in the first place! It was 100% SLINGSHIT! You may even consider upgrading with them to Fibre thinking it will solve your DSL issues... oh goody! The 15 day promise for installation has long expired, and several emails / weeks later, you get told it will take up to 6 months! Line insurance = a joke. And try asking to speak with a manger? You won't be able to. Or request a call back from one? Nope! It would appear their phones can't dial out... And if you're already with them, and are having ANY issues, whether it be with connection drops, inanely slow speeds, billing, or anything else, honestly, save yourself a world of frustration and just change company now! They have not always slung shit, well back in the days of dial-up, but as others have said, the only thing reliable about them now, is their unreliability! PS And were you one of the lucky recipients of a Pendo tablet as incentive to contract in? WORST TABLET ON PLANET EARTH! 28 April 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

148 These fuckers will bend you over with no lube, and go to town, for all 12 months of your shitty contract! 28 April 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

149 Moira Crap me moving on soon very soon!!!! 30 April 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

150 lsakb Signed up 30/11/15. Four months of no internet, contract of $60 per month became $168 including a home line we didn't even have with them. They blamed everything but themselves. Then they get a debt collection agency on me to claim $497 for a service they hadn't provided. Then the heavens opened & along came TDR, cleared the whole thing up, my contract is wiped, my credit rating unaffected & I have my sanity back. If you need help I seiously recommend Telecommunications Disputes Resolution. Keep away from Slingshot!!!!! 1 May 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

151 Disappointed As I NEVER actually got to try their product after 4 times signing up AND paying a deposit of $150 AND chasing them over a 7 - 8 week period, AND now waiting for the deposit return... I recommend SLINGSHOT to NO ONE.. 15 May 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

152 Alan Argood Dear Sir or Madam, I moved address on April 29th and phoned well in advance of this to have the connection moved over. Initially I was assured the connection would be working at the new address by 29/4/16. When I moved and the connection was not working I called again and was told that the live date would be 11/5/16 andI would have to wait. When 11/5/16 came and the connection still was not working I called the support line again and was taken through various steps including re-configuring the router. This did not improve things and a technician was assigned who I was told would visit on 13/5/16. The connection still was not working on 13/5/16 so after calling the support line (waiting on hold for 30-60 minutes each call), I was told that the Chorus technician had made a mistake and had closed the fault without rectifying the problem. I had taken the day off work to stay at home in case the technician needed access to the property. I was told that a new fault had to be logged and that the next time a technician could come would be 19/5/16. I phoned the support line on 16 and 17/5/16 to confirm the technician would be coming on 19/5/16 and was assured this would be the case. I therefore booked a day of annual leave to stay at home on 19/5/16. My connection still was not working on 19/5/16 and after waiting on hold again to get through to the support line I was informed that the person logging the fault had made an error so the fault had not been re-logged correclty since 11/5/16. I have now been told that a fault has been logged and a technician will visit the local exchange +/- property within three days incl weekends. I told the telephone operator that I would like to make a formal complaint to management and they advised they would email me instructions on how to do this, but I have not received anything. I was also advised I would not be billed for the time the internet has not been connected and that I will receive a free month's connection from 19/5/16. Please investigate the series of errors that have led to a great deal of wasted time, effort, annual leave and inconvenience on my part. I request recompensation for this and clearly I will not be recommending slingshot to any friends, family or professionals/companies I come into contact within or outside of work. I will certainly not be paying the attached bill. 19 May 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

153 Lifer Their handling of my account was very poor when they realized that i wasn't going to uss their service, i hate to think what it would have been like if i had stayed with them for 1 year. 17 June 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

154 Crig If u like bein f.....d around and the worst customer service after sitting on hold for 2hr every time u call then thisis the s... provider for u . 21 June 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

155 Deezy How are they still in business the stuff they do is criminal and fraud, lying to their customers 13 July 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

156 SligshotSucks Absolute trash. Getting speeds of less than 1 MBps, been calling for a week for them to take a look and no response. Avoid like the plague. I know people in the US getting 300 MBps for 2/3 the price. Fuck you slingshot. http://www.speedtest.net/result/5475358699.png 13 July 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

157 Janet After numerous enquiries with approx 20-30 min wait and several emails it is a week since connection and I still do not have a working email password! Plus despite the router appearing to work normally ther are still long times when I cannot access the net- and this is on fibre! 11 October 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0

158 John Zoetebier They charged my account anyway after I had moved to another company. Took me more than 3 months to get my money back. Had to send countless emails and phone calls. Terribly bad customer service. 28 October 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.6

159 Taron http://alaustinlbc.com/mercury-car-insurance-customer-service.html http://firstumcbartow.org/automobile-club-southern-california.html 4 December 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

5.8

160 Janae http://buyautoinsurance.online/IL/Belleville/list-of-car-insurances-in/ 18 December 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

7.4

161 Frenchie http://www.kreditanbietertest.info/arbeitslos-kredit-problem-englisch.html http://www.kreditanbietertest.info/baufinanzierung-ausland-kredit-ohne-auskunft-dauer.html http://www.kreditanbietertest.info/adverse-kredit-yamaha.html http://www.schnellkreditsuche.info/cara-mendapatkan-kredit-line-gratis.html 23 December 2016
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

6.4

162 Kassi insurance auto auction denver auto insurance in midland tx lancer insurance bay state insurance company customer service buy international travel insurance online india 3 January 2017
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

4.8

163 Sven Long story short: customer service is catastrophic and broadband reliability is bad. Had two days no internet last month (like so often before), spent two hours on the phone, no apologies, no replies via emails, hotline busy, Facebook replies like "No connection? Seriously?" - time wasting. A few days later an email with "Hi there" and another 4% increase . on my monthly costs while standard contracts had better features and were cheaper. That's enough for a lifetime. I moved on. 4 January 2017
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

3.4

164 Mauve http://kostenloserkreditvergleich.pw/kredit-ninja-4-tak-2014.html http://kreditvergleichstarten.info/ratenkredit-deutsch-bank-spanien.html 6 January 2017
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

4.8

165 Jan Nobody seems to know their job or know what the next person is doing at Slingshot! I got widely varying explanations from technical help for the same problem. Now they have sent a threatening demand for a bill (termination charge) that they have only just sent me and is not due for 3 days as clearly stated on the invoice, and when they should know that I have a direct credit set up with them for the due date. STEER WELL CLEAR OF THIS COMPANY THEY ARE BOTH INCOMETENT AND NASTY 19 January 2017
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.2

166 Anastasija Bad from all perspectives 25 February 2017
Reliability 2.8
Speed 3.0
Support 2.2
Features 3.0
Value 3.1

1.0