Bigpipe NZ Broadband Internet Access Service Provider Reviews

Bigpipe #6 As Voted By The Broadbandme Community

Advg from 14 reviews

Reliability: 6.1
Speed: 5.8
Support: 6.4
Features: 6.5
Value: 5.1
Total: 6.0

All Bigpipe Reviews

Sr. Name Comment Date Score Total
1 John actually cares about their cusotmers. 4 March 2016
Reliability 6.1
Speed 5.8
Support 6.4
Features 6.5
Value 5.1

10.0

2 Simon Incompetent staff who could not get our internet working and constantly told us it was our fault we couldn't connect. After weeks of no internet we paid for an expert to come check our connection and were advised it was the line connection not our wiring. This was at odds with Bigpipe who had previously advised that they had checked the connection three times and it was fine from their end, therefore must be ours. Once Bigpipe finally got chorus to fix the line they refused to reimburse us for the technician we paid for due to their incompetence. Costly mistake going with this mickey-mouse outfit. Don't expect replies within two hours as promised by their customer service, in reality it is more like 24 hours. My low score is to compensate for the other Bigpipe shill reviewer who voted 10's across the board, I cannot believe that is a real review. 23 March 2016
Reliability 6.1
Speed 5.8
Support 6.4
Features 6.5
Value 5.1

1.0

3 Sione just good solid broadband. fast. great speed on their 200MBps fibre plan 28 March 2016
Reliability 6.1
Speed 5.8
Support 6.4
Features 6.5
Value 5.1

9.8

4 Tamati got a great deal on grabone - check there before signing up. 4 May 2016
Reliability 6.1
Speed 5.8
Support 6.4
Features 6.5
Value 5.1

9.6

5 Benjamin Paul Easy to set-up, great tech-support via email. Easy to get set-up. Check out grab-one before signing up as we were able to get no connection fee and a free month! Could be a little cheaper if the frills aren't there... 15 August 2016
Reliability 6.1
Speed 5.8
Support 6.4
Features 6.5
Value 5.1

7.4

6 Tony Price efficient 21 September 2016
Reliability 6.1
Speed 5.8
Support 6.4
Features 6.5
Value 5.1

10.0

7 Judy right cover insurance aall insurance locations http://betterlunchproject.com/ambulance-insurance-sa.html 28 October 2016
Reliability 6.1
Speed 5.8
Support 6.4
Features 6.5
Value 5.1

7.4

8 Charla insurance auto quote car insurance in florida car insurance rate 3 December 2016
Reliability 6.1
Speed 5.8
Support 6.4
Features 6.5
Value 5.1

5.2

9 Klondike preferred treatment purchase generic cialis online intestinal parasites 4 December 2016
Reliability 6.1
Speed 5.8
Support 6.4
Features 6.5
Value 5.1

7.6

10 Unity online express kredit eintrag bank für kredit und wiederaufbau sofortkredit 24 stunde trotz eintrag ändern e lolly privat kredit online 9 December 2016
Reliability 6.1
Speed 5.8
Support 6.4
Features 6.5
Value 5.1

4.6

11 Navid http://onlinekreditevergleichenkurs.info/haus-bauen-kredit-sparkasse.html kreditbank goggle maps http://kostenloskreditevergleichde.pw/ratenkredit-hausfrau-udsalg.html kredit autoreise russland http://onlinekreditvergleichtest.info/kredit-ninja-l-cw.html 11 December 2016
Reliability 6.1
Speed 5.8
Support 6.4
Features 6.5
Value 5.1

2.2

12 Leon Foster Don't use then 16 January 2017
Reliability 6.1
Speed 5.8
Support 6.4
Features 6.5
Value 5.1

1.0

13 Tessa http://cialis20mgprijs.top/cialis-review-waar.html 2 February 2017
Reliability 6.1
Speed 5.8
Support 6.4
Features 6.5
Value 5.1

5.8

14 Chaedoo Jun Try it if you want to have the worst customer service. Even the experience will not be free. You should be charged at least one or two mouthful of payment or , the worst case, they can make you bad creditor as keep billing to your account even though you have submitted your disconnection request using their website. BE CAREFUL if you intend to use this service. 17 August 2017
Reliability 6.1
Speed 5.8
Support 6.4
Features 6.5
Value 5.1

2.2