2 Degrees NZ Broadband Internet Access Service Provider Reviews

2 Degrees #18 As Voted By The Broadbandme Community

Advg from 85 reviews

Reliability: 2.9
Speed: 3.1
Support: 2.3
Features: 3.0
Value: 3.0
Total: 2.9

All 2 Degrees Reviews

Sr. Name Comment Date Score Total
1 Pros: Cheap. Fast. Awesome Customer Service. Nice Data Plans. 10/10. Highly Recomend. Cons: Absolutely none. Well done 2 Degrees. :D 11 February 2011
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

10.0

2 I am considering joining woosh, they have a great package I have been with 2 degrees for a 4months? if that and it has been a headache, connection drops all the time and the speed is inconsistent as well, the CSR's are quite rude and unimpressed with 2degrees, I will go back to Vodafone for my phone as well 24 July 2011
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

4.8

3 I had technical issues as well, I was on the phone to a CSR for 45 minutes and she said she was noting it down, and sending it to the Technical teams, well next day I ring up and find out the job was not logged, lets say I was more than unimpressed, the CSR's constantly talked over me when I pointed this out, he said I was talking over him? Very poor customer service and it has also been a headache from me since the start, I am heading back to Vodafone, never again going back to 2degrees.. An example is they had a huge technical gliche, they seemed more interested in new customers at the expense of their current customers, they offered no public apology or compensation? Is that how they treat their loyal customers? 27 July 2011
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

2.4

4 Overall I'm happy with 2degree as a mobile/broadband provider. 3 September 2011
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

8.6

5 David Peterson They've got the best handset range too when compared to VF & XT. 19 December 2011
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

9.2

6 support is very, very bad as is the phone service, very rude customer service 6 January 2012
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

2.4

7 kiwi Bad customer service - TOO SLOW & then do not assist connection drops on computer too often . 1 February 2012
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.4

8 annoyed customer It seems to me that they have inexperienced people working on the front line, 8 days ago when lodging the ticket I spoke to 2 csrs one sounded like a skateboarder, highly annoying and little skill in controlling the call not only that was not helpful, asked to speak to someone else....that guy put me back into the queue and was put through to a csr that had a heavy stutter...first time ever, that frustrated me even further talking to someone about technical issue who had a stutter 8 February 2012
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.2

9 Yuri Fradkin It's a pain! I wouldn't recommend it to anybody. 9 February 2012
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

2.8

10 Anon rip off donkey raping fucks at the moment 21 February 2012
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

7.4

11 Bill Williams Cheap but whats the point dial up is faster and more reliable lol like 2degrees is a back in time machine Go elsewhere if you want speed and broadband 7 September 2012
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.6

12 Guest Worth it if you live in the broadband zones. 2 November 2012
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

4.6

13 Lettice Real brain power on dipylas. Thanks for that answer! 16 January 2014
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

6.4

14 Pharme97 Im genuinely enjoying the style and layout of one's website. Its a very uncomplicated on the eyes which makes it a great deal much more enjoyable for me to come here and pay a visit to far more typically. Did you hire out a designer to make your theme? Excellent perform! dddakeg 21 April 2014
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

15 Anon 2Degrees, you used to be really good a couple of years back but now are freaking frustrating to use on the account management side of your operation. Not clear enough & I just don't trust you, not so cheap but still nasty, Sorry I had to say it :( 26 May 2014
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

5.4

16 Warwick Ha,since 2degrees have taken ove snapr i have had two lots of spam and i think their support has got worse 1 August 2015
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

7.4

17 Tanz Really regret joining 2 degree. 28 August 2015
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.2

18 Kevin I was a Snap customer. I have to say Snap was one of best broadband providers in Auckland region during my 2 years of usage. It's just disgraceful for selling the business to 2degree. You can immediately feel the drop on the speed. Additionally, every connection you make have high latency. I have done some ping and speed tests, 2dgree network cant even complete the tests. Their support line, 0800 022 022, is even more horrible. The sale teams cant even tell you the User name and password if you make some changes or forget them. They will ask you to call a separate lane for technical support. The queues are hours long. When it's your turn, they drop the call. It means your will never ever get your support to fix your slow, and disconnected Internet. I am paying $100 for a supportive and reliable network. 2degree simply doesnt know how to run as a broadband provider. I suggest perspective Internet users choose alternatives at all cost because this company will take your money and disappoint you. 2 September 2015
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

19 kept me on hold for 50 minutes and the no one would speak... 2 September 2015
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

20 Johanne had problems with this from the start and thought during the sign up process "am I doing the right thing here" still pushed ahead thinking it was only teething problems, it just gets worse and worse I may need to beg to be released from my contract to get some decent speed. 8 September 2015
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

4.4

21 Thibaud DOS SANTOS I'm more than unhappy, I'm FURIOUS. Don't sign up with 2degree boardband, you need to wait 25min each time you need to reach the customer service. I was already on their 69$ plan and decide to upgrade to the 89$ VDSL, they screwed up and I had to stay 2 days without internet. The connection is breaking at least 2 time a week for hours at night. 9 September 2015
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

2.6

22 Jann Stuart Have had no email for 3 days. Waited on the phone to 2 degrees for 25 mins, then was told I was number '8' in the queue. I spoke to a CSR 2 days ago. He sounded bored, totally uninterested and said he would have to go and talk to 'someone ' because he didn't know how to change my password. Really? 14 September 2015
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.6

23 Bobby Absolute rubbish from a company that has no interest in customer service, can't get through to the contact centre and when you do they have no idea what they are talking about , "help desk" I don't think so, garbage. 15 September 2015
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.6

24 Gerard We were told that we would have VDSL by the expert at the store and there would be no hassle swaping over from Vodaphone to 2degrees. That was a lie !! line speed is OK but we drop off more than we stay on. We have been unhappy costomers for 2 months. 2degrees will not let us leave without a brake free even though there service is not fit for purpose and i called to lodge our problem as soon as the srevice was swaped over. All the calls to the costomers help line have taken over 40 mins to be answered. I think as a company 2degrees should stick to mobile phones and stay away from broadband as they dont have the skill to provided the service. We were happy with our previous broadband provider and only went in to swap our mobile and were talked in to moving to 2degrees. This has been my worst customer experance ever !! 24 September 2015
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.4

25 it was a great broadband service company, very high speed with VDSL, the contact centre are helpful, waitting time less than 5mins, service all good, that's what the right decision switch from spark to 2degrees 26 September 2015
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

10.0

26 lady in waiting7 worst service if you can ever get through sometimes up to 1 hour wait time...3 months later still haven't changed over to unlimited plan.....worst company to deal with ever!!!!! come back snap!!!!! 29 September 2015
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

27 M Thomas Really don't bother signing up to 2 Degrees. I've been waiting for 4 weeks to get connected and I live in Auckland! I've spent approximately 6 hours on the phone and just keep getting pushed from one call centre member to another. They never return calls Oh sorry they did text my daughter to let her know about the broadband but given that she doesn't even live with me that was no consolation. To add insult to injury I've just received a bill! For what I don't know. Given that my home phone is VOIP I don't have a phone line either. This is THIRD WORLD service!!! I will be moving my mobile account away as well I'm so disgusted. 5 October 2015
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

28 jon The worse service you can get in NZ, not reliable at all, if you watch 15 mins of video, it will cost you more than 1GB, connection will keep loosing, They offered me VDSL connection but i feel like i am having Dial up connection, Please dont join with 2 degree if you need peace of mind. 1 November 2015
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

29 DaveF Don't go with this provider. You will be sorely disappointed. If it were not for TDR (Telecom DIsputes Resloution) I would have got nowhere with this company.. 26 November 2015
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

3.4

30 Michael Worst customer service we have ever come across. They lost our monthly payment and cut us off so we sent them evidence from bank to show payment and they reconnected us, 5 days later they cut us off again and when contacted they told us that even though we had evidence of payment they could not reconnect us until someone there tracked down our payment ( apparently no one had bothered looking for it yet). So as it stands they have taken our money for a service they wont provide and they really don't seem to care about their customers at all. 28 November 2015
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.4

31 Mervyn Russell Told me they would save me $60 a month but turns out to get my phones and Broadband working and keeping my existing e-mail would be an extra $20 a month, but still could not every thing to used to work. Would not recommend to my worst enemy. 12 December 2015
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.2

32 Tommy I have signed up 3 weeks prior to moving. After moving into new home waiting another 2 weeks and everyday they don't come up with a reasonable explanation 22 December 2015
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

3.2

33 Ava There were issues with connection as there was a month delay in set up. Then 2 hours on the phone to ensure connection as they sent the incorrect cords. Followed by a double charge and failure to cancel my previous account as promised. By far my worst experience with broadband. 29 December 2015
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

34 jay bedford I gave them 3 weeks notice that I was moving house they took 4 weeks more to connect me once connected kept dropping off the net .customer services are slaqck and un helpful PAUL OBREIN A MANAGER AT 2DEGREES TOLD ME HE CREDIT THIS AND DO THAT TO KEEP ME AS CUSTOMER NOW HAS CHANGED HIS MIND AND IS BLOCKING MY CELLPHONE FROM THERE NETWORK AND DISSCONECTING MY BROADBAND AS IM THE TYPE OF PERSON THEY DONTWANT AT 2DEGREES . I made a 40 dollar payment as was charged 87 .oo when asked to refund this to me I have yet to recive this money for 5 days now and now been told that when I return there modem they will return my cash like what the fuk who does that ? the most full of shit company in nz 3 January 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.6

35 Tegwyn I was "cold called “ and asked to change my broadband provider (this call was recorded) and was told that my service could be improved by the provision of VDSL, I questioned this specifically as my then provider had told me VDSL was not available at my address and was then specifically told that VDSL could be provided. I therefore entered into a contract with themsolely on the basis that you would provide a VDSL conection I would have otherwise remained with my previous supplier. 2degrees confirmed this contact by email on 16 Dec 2015. The broadband was switched on today and and was told by a techinician I had employed to help in the switch over that i was only being provided ADSL 1 connection. I contacted 2degrees and was told immediately that for technical reasons VDSL was not available at my address. The member of staff (Angus) was helpful, polite in explaining the reason and sypathetic , but did clarify that this information had been available all along. 13 January 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

36 Christchurch Family Just don't. Trust me, don't. 21 January 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

37 fred Don't go there unless you want a load of strife! 7 February 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.4

38 Shannon I am waiting for my new connection to kick in (Bigpipe) and when it does I will speed test the two of them with the same modem. Once I have my proof I will be taking 2degrees to small claims court for my payments returned back to when they bought snap. 10 February 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

4.6

39 Tony Received first invoice but no connection. Support just as bad if not worse than Vodafone. Still no connection after three weeks so going elsewhere. 16 February 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

3.8

40 Bakugan This is the right weblog for annyoe who wants to search out out about this topic. You understand so much its nearly exhausting to argue with you (not that I really would need匟aHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply nice! 18 February 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

4.0

41 Dan As above 6 March 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

42 Andrea curlew Unimpressed - very frustrating to deal with lack of service, communication. Reliability 13 March 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.8

43 Michael Ko If I didn't need a home phone, I would go with Snap, but unfortunately, Snap can't provide a landline in my location. I guess I just have to wait. I'm stuck with these 2 degrees amateurs... 16 March 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

2.6

44 M. had a relationship with SNAP - carried it on with 2 Degrees - have a business manager who is great but just let down by the back end 18 March 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

2.0

45 Varinder Dhanoa Very bad customer services on phone. don't know how to fix problem. there was no option for zero so i had to chose 1. i got new connection its been 6 days once they confirm you connection is done and charge for it. but its still not working. i advice to every one don't buy their service 21 March 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

46 Michelle All said above 31 March 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

47 Kaz They are useless!! They failed to inform our previous company that we were disconnecting from them so now being charged $160 from previous company for Internet we didn't use, and now with 2 degrees, we get 7mps download speed (they think this is a good speed) when we use to get 13mps on old provider, can't do simple tasks like check my bank balance on my phone when anyone else is on the computer.... Then when we lay a complaint about slow service we get charged $145 for chorus "supposedly" doing a check and charging a "no fault" fee! Who the hell does that?! The fault is not fixed and we are not happy!! To top it off they then wanted US to test THEIR modem or go buy a new one and test that! What the hell?! No that's your job not ours!! So stay away from these guys! 2 April 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

48 Troy Ever since they have taken over from snap, the quality of speed of the broadband has degraded. I used to play games at 30ms when it was snap. Now the same game i play at over 80ms. Like most big cooperates. All about the money and none about the service. I am done with them. 20 May 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.8

49 Jendy Absolutely the worst decision I've ever made R 25 May 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

50 Alistair Hill Rubbish now and getting worse 29 May 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

2.2

51 Liam Internet generally slow. Always drops, sometimes for an hour multiple times a day. 5 June 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

2.4

52 Danny very happy with speed but customer service is not good! Just to keep the customer happy you think they would give me 500mb 3g!! Not Good! 8 June 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

6.6

53 Patrick Hill Snap had a great service ethos. 2 degrees are diametrically opposite. I don't expect a fast broadband here as telecom keeps stuffing more connections in the local box - despite an optical cable running at the top of my road. But endless email system problems are unacceptible 12 June 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.6

54 R.Stewart service and speed totally hopeless 4 July 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.2

55 Ioane 2 Degrees Broadband are MAJOR RIP OFFS! Never been so happy to pay for a $250 disconnection fee in my life! Broadband speeds are not what they promise so don't fall for their lies. Tested their broadband speeds via ethernet cable and was less than half the speed they promised i would get and that was by cable. On WIFI connection i was unable to even get signal on their "top of the line modem" made of the cheapest of all plastic! Be prepared to wait for a minimum of between 15mins to 20mins to speak to staff for help on improving speeds because all they have to say is that they can only provide "upto" 100 mbps on a perfectly normal day which it was. My speeds via cable were at 45mbps!! My mobile data through the same company was faster. Go figure. Well Just thought i could save someone the grief that i went through and hopefully this helps. 5 July 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

56 Jay Last year it took more than 2 weeks for them to connect our internet when we just signed up. This year, we moved to a new place and let them know our moving date with more than 2 week notice. They failed to connect our internet even after a week we moved to the new place. not mentioning we've lost connection 2 days before moving out. Then what happened was they let Chrous to fix our broadband without acknowledging us. We both work in city so have to rearrange the time again!!! What an unreliable provider!! If broadband field is too overwhelming to you, then stay in your mobile area!!! please!!!! 6 July 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.4

57 Dipz I have been waiting for my ADSL connection to be connected but it seems like a dream now. More than 9 weeks now, they cannot get a chorus technician to install the service lead and created service lead order 7 times with wrong address details. I am still waiting for them to create an order for right address. They are simply stupid, untrained. A big NO to 2 degrees broadband. 11 July 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

3.0

58 Cole Gale Bloody awesome ISP 13 July 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

8.4

59 Roy avoid 2 degrees, the lack of speed is a killer. less than 10 percent of what they promise. 2 August 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

3.0

60 Annoyed beyond words Basically the worst decision I made to change to this ISP - an absolute howler! Don't follow suit or you too will be subjected to their incompetence and robust deceit, completely unacceptable in every sense available - it begs the question why, why why? 3 August 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

61 Dan Looking elsewhere. 5 August 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

3.0

62 Rico If you have a problem, they will treat you as IT support and it's up to you to fix it. If the suggested fixes don't work, you will be expected to investigate, do tests and waste hours on hold. They take no responsibility if there is a problem. Be warned. 16 August 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

2.6

63 mindtpi Been with them since day 1 (NetAccess) - finally given up and moved elsewhere (including all our work accounts). How they win industry awards is beyond me - it's been a steady downhill decline for the past 5 years and has accelerated since 2Degrees took over. Avoid 17 August 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

64 Nagabhushanam Gorantla I was with Vodafone from last 3 years. We never had issues. 2 degrees sales person called me and mentioned unlimited internet with good speed and competitive price. But within 20 days of service we were frustrated and requested to terminate the service. Following are the main reasons. 1. Internet speed is very very slow compared to previous provider. One of the weekend speed went to 0.5 MB. Speed always fluctuated between 1.5 MB to 3.5 MB. 2. Very poor customer service. Whenever, we need to call customer care, we have to wait in the call for minimum 10 to 15 mins. This is not acceptable. 3. 2 degrees sales people made me to make a mistake going with 2 degrees by terminating the Vodafone broad band with out giving the proper information on internet speed and poor service related to customer care details. This is not acceptable. 4. Prior to the activation, we have requested 2 degrees to make sure the internet will work on the activation day i.e, on 18 July 2016 due to prior commitments. This was missed by 2 degrees by making false promise. 5. Unable to stream TV with 2 degrees service. This has become big issue in our home. Hence, decided to leave 2 degrees. I will strongly recommend not to sign up with 2 degrees Broad band service. 18 August 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.2

65 Dan Just hope you will never have a problem with their service. Really bad customer service, nobody is trying to help you there....very frustrating. And you 'll be waiting for at least 15 minutes before anybody picks up the phone. 13 September 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

4.6

66 worf I would not recommend to my most hated enemy this service provider 15 September 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

67 these guys are SHIT would not piss on anyone works there if they were on fire 17 September 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

68 Pritika Singh Rubbish quality of Internet. I regret moving out of spark. Internet not working and hanging around with customer service who are doing same things. Wasting time for hours Who ever I call is only doing factory settings. Rebooting and etc. These people can't get to conclusions. Cheap but rubbish. 19 September 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

69 James I was with Vodafone on a VDSL connection (getting good speeds) and decided to jump ship and take advantage of the cheap unlimited UFB deal as it was cheaper than what I was currently paying for VDSL. BIG MISTAKE!!! they spoke to my wife and asked if we wanted to change over to their ADSL connection while we waited for the UFB to be installed, thinking it would save us some money and would only be for a couple of weeks, or even a month (worst case scenario) she agreed. Well it's been 4 months and we still haven't got UFB and are stuck with the worlds slowest internet as we are locked into a 24 month plan with a $250.00 disconnection fee. 2degrees don't seem to care, in fact they appear to be putting more effort into defending the situation rather than trying to put it right. In summary their stance is "this how it is and you'll like it, or pay the disconnection fee". Fair to say I'm paying the disconnection fee. 27 September 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

70 Cat connect to these fuckwits at you own peril 21 October 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

71 Cady differ car insurance quotes scattered give auto insurance safety features improved odds auto insurance raise way chefs affordable health insurance throughout does cheap insurance home detailed car insurance whiplash using use different life insurance rates every such auto insurance make 31 October 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

6.4

72 Neville The one time we had trouble with our phone, they sorted it out for us. We were told to contact our old ISP when we changed, so we knew to do that, though usually in the past, when we have changed, the new ISP did that. 6 November 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

8.4

73 Freemans Bay 2 degrees promise everything, but deliver nothing. I am in a building in Freemans Bay Auckland with UFB, 2 degrees promised me it would be connected in February... it is now the end of November and I am still on ADSL. ADSL on 2 degrees is very poor, the connection drops constantly and the speeds are terrible, do not even consider using 2 degrees if you intend on streaming. Their customer service is atrocious. Expect to wait between 30 minutes to 1 hour on hold before you speak to a person and then they won't be able to help anyway - it is not their fault (it never is) - the truth is 2 degrees are stealing money and offering virtually nothing in return. There are no good ISPs in NZ, they are all bad, but 2 degrees deserves special mention for being the absolute worst. 22 November 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

74 bb_turn paying for 1gb/500mb geting 200/100 after harassing them for 2 months final got an answer this is the fastest we go. 25 November 2016
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

3.4

75 Jafa Drop out happens all the time, the last few days have been horrendous, dropping every 20secs (we timed it over a period of an hour). Had this happen 1st time we joined but then sorted itself after they switched us to 5.0 but we are back at it again, beyond annoying! 6 January 2017
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

2.0

76 Dan Avoid, go with one of those smaller companys who actually follow up on their promises. 26 January 2017
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.4

77 Rock vordruck kuendigung kfz versicherung x5 vw 5 wie teuer versicherung http://meineautoversicherung.top/coburg-versicherung-hamm.html 6 February 2017
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

3.2

78 Clayton I'd rate them the zero that they deserve but we don't have that option. They are an absolutely disgusting business. Avoid this company like the plague. Life is too short to be screwed around by them. I haven't had net for a month because they cut it off. They still expect me to pay for a service that I'm not getting though and they refuse to release my line so that I can get a better ISP which I've already signed up for. So, they are costing me more time. The Commerce Commission and Fair Go are looking into it. Avoid them... 24 February 2017
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

79 Angry Lo 2 degrees 2 dumb 26 February 2017
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

80 ben router is much better than any other provider i've had. sparks routers/modems die after about a year, and slingshots fiber router doesnt even survive 6 months (cheap and nasty) over a year now and 2degs have been awesome. 17 April 2017
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

9.2

81 Warwick the barstards have sent my email info onto spammers 20 July 2017
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

4.6

82 Michael Poor poor poor, would not recommend 29 August 2017
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

83 Adam DO NOT SIGN UP WITH THEM You will loose money and get headaches 4 November 2017
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0

84 Warwick

Have just got some more spam from these fuckwits.They also sent me two emails from different people claiming i owed different amounts.Am changing to another provider with much better support

9 March 2018
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

4.8

85 Dave plz DONT even think of using these spamming arseholes as you WILL regret it.Support is next to useless and they WILL pass your email onto spammers and if you end up owing them money they will bully you into paying 10 March 2018
Reliability 2.9
Speed 3.1
Support 2.3
Features 3.0
Value 3.0

1.0